CQC Key Question Safe Booklet | QCS

CQC Key Question Safe Booklet

Dementia Care

Introducing the second of QCS’s “Quality Statements and How to Evidence Them” booklet series. Designed to guide you through understanding each Key Question and showing you how to evidence them across six vital categories:

  • Peoples’ Experience
  • Feedback from Staff and Leaders
  • Feedback from Partners
  • Observation
  • Processes
  • Outcomes

This second booklet covers the Safe Key Question.

Understanding quality statements helps you to demonstrate your compliance. By mastering the ‘WE’ statements for each key question, you can further improve your services and standards through quality improvement.

Don’t miss out on this essential guide to understanding and evidencing the new quality statements.

Download your FREE BOOKLET below.


If you are not yet a customer call us on 0333 405 33 33 or click HERE to request a free trial.